imprint

 

Programming / design / content:

 

NikolausPföstl
I - 39017 Scena
St. Georgenerstr.2a
Tel. +39 0473 945453
Email: info@locherhaeusl.it


VAT number: IT 02350730210

St.-No .: PFS NLS 68C20 A022Q


Photo:
Pföstl Franziska

Pföstl Sarah
Photo archive of the Scena Tourist Association

 

 

 

 

 

 

Legal information about the listed links:

 

In the case of direct or indirect references to external websites (links) that are outside the area of ​​responsibility of the author, a liability would only come into force if the author was aware of the content and it was technically possible and reasonable for him To prevent use in the event of illegal content.

The author therefore expressly declares that at the time the links were created, the corresponding linked pages were free of illegal content. The author has no influence on the current and future design and on the content of the linked pages. For this reason, he hereby expressly distances himself from all content on his own website and links and references, as well as for external entries in guest books, discussion forums and mailing lists set up by the author. For illegal, incorrect or incomplete content and in particular for damage resulting from the use or non-use of information provided in this way, the provider of the page to which reference is made is solely liable, not the one who merely refers to the respective publication via links.

 

Contact us 
Pföstl Nikolaus
St. Georgenerstr. 2a
I-39017 Scena
Tel. +39 0473 945453
Fax +39 0473 945453
 
Email info@locherhaeusl.it
 
VAT number: 02350730210
With the “Slow Mountain Schenna” campaign, Schenna is extending its autumn season this year and we too will remain open for you all year round.
 
Get ready for winter: hike the most beautiful huts and alpine pastures with cable cars and well-tended paths. Mediterranean delights in cozy farmhouse parlors, shopping trips with pre-Christmas flair, skiing fun for the whole family on the doorstep. Experience the mild winter in Schenna.
 
You can find all details here
01.04.-31.05.2021
 
Early spring.
Longer summer.
 
This is how spring goes in Schenna! With the new spring program “Schenna in bloom” and many price advantages and discounts.
 
Our special: Reduced admission to the gardens of Trauttmansdorff Castle and 30% discount on cable cars in the Schenna hiking area.
 
More information here
wetter.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Impressum

Programmierung/Design/Inhalt:

NikolausPföstl
I - 39017 Schenna
St. Georgenerstr.2a
Tel. +39 0473 945453
E-Mail: info@locherhaeusl.it


MwSt.Nr.: IT 02350730210

St.-Nr.: PFS NLS 68C20 A022Q


Foto:
Pföstl Franziska 

Pföstl Sarah
Fotoarchiv Tourismusverein Schenna

 


 

Rechtliche Hinweise zu den angeführten Links:

Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Internetseiten (Links), die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches des Autors liegen, würde eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschließlich in dem Fall in Kraft treten, in dem der Autor von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es ihm technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtwidriger Inhalte zu verhindern.

Der Autor erklärt daher ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung die entsprechenden verlinkten Seiten frei von illegalen Inhalten waren. Der Autor hat keinerlei Einfluss auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung und auf die Inhalte der gelinkten/verknüpften Seiten. Deshalb distanziert er sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise sowie für Fremdeinträge in vom Autor eingerichteten Gästebüchern, Diskussionforen und Mailingslisten. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.

Kontaktadresse
Familie Pföstl Nikolaus
St. Georgenerstr. 2
I-39017 Schenna
Tel.  +39 0473 945453
E-Mail  info@locherhaeusl.it
MwSt.-Nr.: 02350730210
Mit der Aktion „Slow Mountain Schenna“ verlängert Schenna 2020 seine Herbstsaison und auch wir bleiben für Sie durchgehend das ganze Jahr geöffnet.
Machen Sie sich winterfit: mit Seilbahnen und auf gepflegten Pfaden die schönsten Hütten und Almen erwandern. Mediterrane Genüsse in gemütlichen Bauernstuben, Einkaufsbummel mit vorweihnachtlichem Flair, Skivergnügen für die ganze Familie vor der Haustür. Erleben Sie den sanften Winter in Schenna. Mehr Infos hier
Unsere Specialangebote für Sie
01.04.-31.05.2021
 
Früher Frühling.
            Länger Sommer.
 
So geht Frühling in Schenna! Mit dem neuen Frühlingsprogramm „Schenna blüht auf“ und vielen Preisvorteilen und Ermäßigungen.
Unser Special: Ermäßigter Eintritt in die Gärten von Schloss Trauttmansdorff und 30% Rabatt auf Seilbahnen im Wandergebiet Schenna.
Mehr Infos hier
wetter.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Instagram